×

Give a tip

BugMiss006

Vice Admin
  • Posts

    1,267
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    62

 Content Type 

Profiles

Forums

Release Notes

Bug Tracker

Help page

Help page-CN

Release Note5

Rules and recruitment

Release Note6

Everything posted by BugMiss006

  1. Hi HowardBates, Really sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. And I am very sorry to tell you at present Maxthon for Mac do not support setting multiple pages, I will forward it as request to product team for consideration. Thank you for your support.
  2. Hi ultra7up, Really sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. Here I tried to test it, but it works fine here . 12737 Please try to clear Cookies and Cache files then try again. Thank you for your support.
  3. Hi, Really sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. This issue has been confirm as a bug and is fixing by Dev, as Oliver said that it may take a long time to get fixed. Thank you for your support.
  4. Hi Dev CZ, Thank you for your reminder. I have forwarded it to relevant product team. It will be updated in future version. Please stay tuned. Thanks for your support.
  5. 31110313 replied at 2015-3-18 05:28 Used the add image guess it didnt work. trying the attach button now... Hi, Thank you for your screenshot. Here we tried to test it but we did not replicate it. Please check if there is the default font in your setting(setting-Webpage display-Web page font- Reset it). If it is default font, please try to disable ABP and extensions then try again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your support.
  6. Hi ioosis, Sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. Here we tried to test it, but we did not replicate it. Please try to download the portable version with guest account then try again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks for your support.
  7. Hi ioosis, Really sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. In order to identify this issue you are having, would you please tell us your operation steps to get this issue? Is there any way to replicate it or which pages you visited cause this issue? Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your support.
  8. 27892421 replied at 2015-3-17 14:00 I received a reset password email from Maxthon. Turns out that the forgot password feature now re ... Hi, According to the information you provided, please try to clear cookies and rename your username folder as following then try again: 1. Please clear Cookies and Cache files (press "Ctrl +Shift +Delete" -- check 'Delete Cookies and Delete Cache files'' -- click "Clear now" button) 2. Please go to the directory "%appdata%/Maxthon3/Users/" then rename the maxthon account folder . After above steps, please restart your Maxthon then try again. Thank you for your support.
  9. Hi, Sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. Here we tried to test it, and it is replicated. We have forwarded it to relevant engineer for fixing. Please stay tuned. Thank you for your support.
  10. odyssee replied at 2015-3-16 00:34 official relase version, and clean install.. it doesn't seem to be fixed here, though the refresh ... Hello odyssee, Thank you for your feedback in detail. I have confirmed with Dev, this issue was fixed in the official release version, you could reinstall this version with clean install then try out if this issue still exists. Thanks again.
  11. Hi, Sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. Here we tried to test the link you provided, but it works fine here, no scroll bar lag. Does this issue occur on other browser(IE, Chrome etc.)? Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your support.
  12. M.R.C. replied at 2015-3-16 04:15 thanks to all for the support even if i didn't understood why the Maxthon String was not uptaded ... Hi M.R.C, Sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. Just to let you know, every update the UA string will be change. Would you please tell us what specific problem you encountered? According to your feedback, you said that you have an old UA string, did you set the string in setting? Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your support.
  13. Hi, Sorry for this inconvenience. Here I tried to test it, but it works fine. In order to identify this issue you are having, would you please provide us with the screenshot? Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your support.
  14. Hello there, Thank you for your time in contacting Maxthon. Really sorry for any inconvenience brought to you. At present Maxthon do not support navigate forward and backward through tab history. Also do not support gestures setting. We will forward this as request to relevant product team for consideration. About the plugin, the new version Maxthon change to New Core, so it do not support plugin as before. About speed dial issue, we will forward it as request to relevant product team. Thank you for your support. Have a nice day.
  15. Hi Dinataspace, Thank you for your feedback. Really sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. Sorry to tell you at present Maxhon do not support disabling SSLv3, so this might cause not being able to access some pages. But we will disable it in future version. Please stay tuned. Thank you for your support and understand.
  16. 27892421 replied at 2015-3-13 21:32 Okay. This is how this happened. Hi, Thank you for your feedback in detail. Would you please provide us with your old account email so we could check it from the server. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks again.
  17. iruu replied at 2015-3-13 03:13 Hi BugMiss006 This worked. Thank you very much. I copied the Addon files from the Program Files ... Hi, Thank you for your feedback again. I am very happy to heard of that. If you have any problems during your use, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your support.
  18. Hi Guys, This issue has been fixed with 4.4.4.3000. Please download it and try again. Thank you for your support.
  19. Hi Emii, Really sorry for this inconvenience. Would you please provide us with the specific link for testing? Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your support.
  20. iruu replied at 2015-3-12 15:11 Hi No.1MaxthonFan I don't yet understand how to use Snap so I can paste in an image here so hope t ... Hi, Thank you for your information. According to the picture you provided, it seems that there are maxthon default extensions missing in the directory "%Appdata%\Maxthon3\Public\Addons ". Please reinstall Maxthon again. If you have already reinstalled but the problem still exists, please try to manually copy the file found in installation directory "Appdata\Maxthon3\Public\Addons" to"%Appdata%\Maxthon3\Public\Addons" Hope the information could help you. Thank you for your support.
  21. Hi guys, Sorry for this inconvenience brought to you. The issue you mentioned has confirmed as a bug. It is being fixed by DEV. Please stay tuned. Thank you for your support.
  22. Hi, Sorry for this inconvenience. In order to identify this issue you are having, would you please tell us the issue in detail? The problem you are facing that you don't login in with your Maxthon account, is it right? Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your support.
  23. Hi, Sorry for this inconvenience. Here I tried to test it, but it works fine here. Please try to clear Cookies and Cache files then try again. If this issue still exists, would you please tell us this issue occur on other browser(IE etc.)? Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your support.
  24. iruu replied at 2015-3-11 15:39 Hi there, OK. Oliver One has made me realise it does still exist as Ctrl+f1 works. My question n ... BTW, would you please provide us with screenshot of drop down menu?
  25. iruu replied at 2015-3-11 15:39 Hi there, OK. Oliver One has made me realise it does still exist as Ctrl+f1 works. My question n ... As Oliver One said that Snap is a tools and it can't deleted. We recommend you clean install (delete all the use data and setting) then try again.. Please note: backup your data before. Also you could try to reinstall Maxthon on the new directory file. Then try out if this issue still exist. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks again.