×

Give a tip

How to undo "do not remember password" on MX6


Recommended Posts

After inputting my password on a given site, the passkeeper popup appeared and by mistake I hit on the "do not remember my password never on this site" or whatever text it appeared.

Now I want this site password to be recorded, but I know now how to undo the previous command. I know I still have the option to add the password manually in "accounts" by I wanted in "autosaved passwords". 

Thanks,

Tip   Give
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.