×

Give a tip

editing favourites


High77

Recommended Posts

when i edit my favourites like adding a new web address and removing what i dont use,when i log back on maybe a day later everything i did has been reset to previous and i have to start all over again,any help advise on resolving this would be appreciated.

Tip   Give
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.