Original Creator： sax61
I’d like to know if I could reset options saved in passport. This would let me reset default options of encodings (once I’v choosen an encoding it seems to stay saved forever)
I’ve tried to eliminate “config.dat” “config.ini” “SyncConfig.dat” files in user/config folder, but, following synchronization, the default state is again modified.
I attach some images to show default options and options after synchronization.