Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Jus5631410

Thank for bringing back this feature...

2 posts in this topic

Dear developers. I want thank you for bringing back in MX_5.2.3.500-beta the feature to keep the tabs when we want to change the users (see image) because sometimes I want to open sites that I am browsing from the public account to my account. It was not possible. I remember that this feature was there before but it was removed. So thank again and hoping that slowly you bring back others features that you removed from MX4.

 

Maxthon log.png

2 people like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites