Where are the links we deleted from favorites collected?


Recommended Posts

9 hours ago, skidude2 said:

An easy method is to search the History to find when you last visited the link URL. Ctrl+H

I didn't ask that, what I'm asking is to access this link from the trash bin after deleting the link in your favorites.
Past links are websites that have been opened. However, when you delete the links in your favorites without opening them, where do they go? I asked it. There must be a trash can, I thought.

Link to comment
Share on other sites