Introduction and Questions. Hey Everyone!

Dburna86

:devil:I'm Not really new to the forums I just dont ever post. For the Most part I am able to either work out the few small issues i have run across using Maxthon earlier versions, or I can find the Fix to the issue somewhere in the community.  So I have not made many posts, I also had to make another forum account a while ago because I lost my thumbdrive where I kept all my Important Passwords and other things, Like Bitcoin wallet address etc etc. I just recently found it and am now back using my original Forum account I made in late 2012 /2013.

I have been using Maxthon since 2012 and I LOVE THIS BROWSER! I have it on My Alienware Laptop, My HP EliteBook,Dell desktop, Smartphone, And Tablet. All my friends an family even use it now after seeing it on my computers or phone. I have yet to try Mx5 yet, I am waiting on My Macbook air to arrive next week and I plan on trying Mx5 out when setting that system up.

I was using the 4.4.x Version for a while it seemd to work good for me but I started noticing on my Desktop When I would go to Hotmail.com It would freeze up bout 45secs and it also was not letting me scroll up and down on the far left column where you can add Folders made for certain mail Subjects. I Have always Manually Updated the Adobe Flash so I knew it was up to date and I Decided to just Update to thE V4.9.4.2000 and it solved the issue right away.  

Well Since I have switched to V4.9.4.2000 I was about to go ahead and update the adobe Flash since its different than for the 4.4,  I have always just done it Manually but I thought I would give the MX FLASH TOOL and Auto updater program a try today, But everytime I click on either one it takes me to a Page telling me I cant view that content . Not sure why??  Only thing I can think of is because maybe I have not Made enough Posts under this account ? If anyone can help me figure it out please do.