×

Give a tip

Recommended Posts

If i delete unused entries from magic fill, when I sync maxthon on another computer the deleted entries are still on the other computer.

I have to manually remove entries from both accounts on each computer.

Tip   Give
Link to post
Share on other sites
[[Template forums/front/topics/post is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]
  • 2 weeks later...
[[Template forums/front/topics/post is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]