Hello @BugSir006, just a comment on the user experience of managing the search engines.
For some time now I'm very cautious around the "Restore" link in the top right corner of the search engine list. I'm really not going to test its functionality now since in the past it immediately and without asking erased all my manually predefined engines (tens of them) 😐 Unless this has already been dealt with, could you please consider either removing the "Restore" link altogether (users would still be able to remove the unwanted engines one by one) or add some kind of warning notification when clicking on the Restore link, something like "Do you really want to remove all your custom search engine definitions? Yes/No"? Thanks in advance for looking into this.