Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Sergey_K

Bug returned in version v5.2.2.2000

1 post in this topic

Now again, for some reason, the folder path from different computers (working and home) is synchronized while saving pictures. I think this information should not be included in the synchronized list at all; The name and location of the folders is confidential information!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites