Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
QIK5L

Magic Fill

4 posts in this topic

If i delete unused entries from magic fill, when I sync maxthon on another computer the deleted entries are still on the other computer.

I have to manually remove entries from both accounts on each computer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Confirmed here, and it is the same for the renaming of entries. Not passed on!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

After other tests, it seem as the changes was effectued with the second launch of Maxthon.:o

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0